Vorstand

Präsident

Dietrich Göller
Mylan Österreich (a Viatris Company)
Head of Retail Austria
1110 Wien, Guglgasse 15
Tel: +43 (1) 863 90
Mail: dietrich.goeller@viatris.com
Web: www.viatris.com

Vize-Präsident

Dominik Flener
HealthCareConsulting Group
Geschäftsführer
1030 Wien, Kolonitzgasse 2A
Tel: +43 (1) 865 42 78
Mail: dominik.flener@hccgroup.eu
Web: www.hccgroup.eu

Schriftführerin

Erika Sander
Schriftführerin

Österreichische Gesellschaft vom Goldenen Kreuze
Geschäftsführerin
1010 Wien, Domgasse 4/9
Tel: +43 (1) 996 80 92
Mail: sander@oeggk.at 
Web: www.oeggk.at

Kassier

Hanns Kratzer
PERI Consulting
Geschäftsführer
1090 Wien, Lazarettgasse 19/OG 4
Tel: +43 (1) 908 11 46
Mail: h.kratzer@periconsulting.at
Web: www.periconsulting.at

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Lisa Grossmann
Sanofi Österreich
Marketing Manager Innovation Models General Medicines DACH
1220 Wien, Leonard-Bernstein-Straße 10
Tel: +43 (1) 801850
Mail: lisa.grossmann@sanofi.com
Web: www.sanofi.at

Claudia Handl
Pfizer Corporation Austria
Launch Navigator Covid-19 Vaccine Austria & Switzerland
1210 Wien, Floridsdorfer Hauptstraße 1 (Florido Tower)
Tel: +43 (1) 521 15
Mail: claudia.handl@pfizer.com
Web: www.pfizer.at

Michael Kreppel-Friedbichler
Roche Austria
Disease Area Strategy Director
1210 Wien, Engelhorngasse 3
Tel: +43 (1) 277 39
Mail: michael.kreppel-friedbichler@roche.com 
Web: www.roche.at

Reinhard Rosenberger
Healthcare D3
Geschäftsführer
1010 Wien, Wollzeile 1
Tel: +43 (1) 297 97 97
Mail: reinhard.rosenberger@d3.at 
Web: www.d3.at 

Peter Wimmer
+W Pharma
Partner & Geschäftsführer
1210 Wien, Anton Anderer Platz 6 – Top 1 
Tel: +43 (664) 8462631
Mail: peter.wimmer@pluswpharma.com

Kooptiertes Vorstandsmitglied

Nina Saurer, MMSc
Talentor Austria
Senior Consultant Life Science & Healthcare
1010 Wien, Universitätsring 8/6
Tel: +43 (1) 523 820
Mail: nina.saurer@talentor.com
Web: www.talentor.com