Vorstand

PMCA / Elisabeth Keil Elisabeth Keil
Präsidentin

A. Menarini Pharma
Head of Marketing
1120 Wien, Pottendorfer Straße 25-27/3/3/Top 1
Tel: +43 (1) 879 95 85
Mail: ekeil@menarini.at
Web: www.menarini.at
  space
PMCA / Thomas Zembacher Thomas Zembacher
Vizepräsident

Medizin Medien Austria
Geschäftsführer
1120 Wien, Grünbergstraße 15 / Stiege 1
Tel: +43 (1) 546 00
Mail: zembacher@medizin-medien.at
Web: www.medizin-medien.at
  a
PMCA / Hanns Kratzer Hanns Kratzer
Kassier

PERI Consulting
Geschäftsführer
1090 Wien, Lazarettgasse 19/OG 4
Tel: +43 (1) 908 11 46
Mail: h.kratzer@periconsulting.at
Web: www.periconsulting.at
  space
pmca_flener Dominik Flener
Schriftführer

HealthCareConsulting Group
Geschäftsführer
1030 Wien, Kolonitzgasse 2A
Tel: +43 (1) 865 42 78
Mail: dominik.flener@hccgroup.eu
Web: www.hccgroup.eu
  space
PMCA / Erich Bergmann Erich Bergmann
Denken Hilft! Agentur für durchdachte Kommunikation
Geschäftsführer
1070 Wien, Neubaugasse 12-14/2/18
Tel: +43 (1) 522 522 520
Mail: e.bergmann@denkenhilft.at
Web: www.denkenhilft.at
  space
PMCA / Dietrich Göller  Dietrich Göller
Sandoz Commercial Operations Austria
Head of Marketing
1020 Wien, Stelle-Klein-Löw-Weg 17
Tel: +43 (1) 866 59
Mail: dietrich.goeller@sandoz.com
Web: www.sandoz.at
  space
PMCA / Claudia Handl Claudia Handl
Pfizer Corporation Austria
Director Corporate Affairs
1210 Wien, Floridsdorfer Hauptstraße 1 (Florido Tower)
Tel: +43 (1) 521 15
Mail: claudia.handl@pfizer.com
Web: www.pfizer.at
  space
Michael Kreppel-Friedbichler
Roche Austria
Disease Area Strategy Director
1210 Wien, Engelhorngasse 3
Tel: +43 (1) 277 39
Mail: michael.kreppel-friedbichler@roche.com 
Web: www.roche.at
  space
PMCA / Erika Sander Erika Sander
Österreichische Gesellschaft vom Goldenen Kreuze
Geschäftsführerin
1010 Wien, Domgasse 4/9
Tel: +43 (1) 996 80 92 – 10
Mail: sander@oeggk.at 
Web: www.oeggk.at
  space
Michael Schmidt
Pharmazeutische Fabrik Montavit
Geschäftsführer
6067 Absam, Salzbergstrasse 96
Tel: +43 (5223) 57926
Mail: michael.schmidt@montavit.com
Web: www.montavit.com
  space